Sign up and join M-E Companies on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jeff Hackenbracht (8)

M-E Companies is a partner of 2 BY 2012

M•E Companies, led by the biking monster, Jeff Hackenbracht (pictured in green), has a wide range of riders from weekend warriors to fitness buffs and those trying to lessen their carbon footprints, pretty much every style is represented. Not only do we try to ride our bikes to work, sometimes our work is about the bikes! We have designed bikeways and paths and have worked on signage in the city of Columbus adding sharrows to the streets to make commuting safer for our fellow cyclists. Here is part of our company team. Bike ON!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ M-E Companies

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 2 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday • 3 days ago
  19 mile commute
Wednesday, Apr 10 • 10 days ago
  12 mile commute
Monday, Apr 8 • 12 days ago
  28 mile commute
Saturday, Apr 6 • 14 days ago
  13 mile commute
Friday, Apr 5 • 15 days ago
  7 mile commute
Thursday, Apr 4 • 16 days ago
  12 mile commute
Monday, Mar 18 • 33 days ago
  6 mile commute
Friday, Mar 15 • 36 days ago
  13 mile commute
Sunday, Mar 3 • 48 days ago
  11 mile commute
Saturday, Mar 2 • 49 days ago
  7 mile commute
Friday, Mar 1 • 50 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Thursday, Feb 28 • 51 days ago
  6 mile commute
Wednesday, Feb 27 • 52 days ago
  12 mile commute
Tuesday, Feb 26 • 53 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday, Feb 25 • 54 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Sunday, Feb 24 • 55 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Feb 23 • 56 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Sunday, Feb 17 • 62 days ago
  6 mile commute
Saturday, Feb 16 • 63 days ago
  14 mile commute
Friday, Feb 15 • 64 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Thursday, Feb 14 • 65 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Wednesday, Feb 13 • 66 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Tuesday, Feb 12 • 67 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday, Feb 11 • 68 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Sunday, Feb 10 • 69 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Feb 9 • 70 days ago
  12 mile commute
Friday, Feb 8 • 71 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Wednesday, Feb 6 • 73 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Tuesday, Feb 5 • 74 days ago
  5 mile indoors
GET MORE