Sign up and join M-E Companies on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jeff Hackenbracht (3)

M-E Companies is a partner of 2 BY 2012

M•E Companies, led by the biking monster, Jeff Hackenbracht (pictured in green), has a wide range of riders from weekend warriors to fitness buffs and those trying to lessen their carbon footprints, pretty much every style is represented. Not only do we try to ride our bikes to work, sometimes our work is about the bikes! We have designed bikeways and paths and have worked on signage in the city of Columbus adding sharrows to the streets to make commuting safer for our fellow cyclists. Here is part of our company team. Bike ON!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ M-E Companies

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Saturday • 5 days ago
  2 mile errand
Friday • 6 days ago
  8 mile indoors
Thursday, Dec 7 • 7 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 6 • 8 days ago
  3 mile errand
Tuesday, Dec 5 • 9 days ago
  8 mile indoors
Monday, Dec 4 • 10 days ago
  17 mile errand
Sunday, Dec 3 • 11 days ago
  8 mile indoors
Saturday, Dec 2 • 12 days ago
  6 mile errand
Friday, Dec 1 • 13 days ago
Black Ice in the Giant Eagle lot. I'm thankful & lucky my crash only caused a sore hip & tear in my pants! I need to be more careful !  12 mile errand
Thursday, Nov 30 • 14 days ago
  3 mile errand
Wednesday, Nov 29 • 15 days ago
  17 mile errand
Tuesday, Nov 28 • 16 days ago
  17 mile errand
Monday, Nov 27 • 17 days ago
  17 mile errand
Sunday, Nov 26 • 18 days ago
  8 mile indoors
Saturday, Nov 25 • 19 days ago
  3 mile errand
Friday, Nov 24 • 20 days ago
  7 mile errand
Thursday, Nov 23 • 21 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Wednesday, Nov 22 • 22 days ago
  2 mile errand
Tuesday, Nov 21 • 23 days ago
  17 mile errand
Monday, Nov 20 • 24 days ago
  6 mile errand
Sunday, Nov 19 • 25 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Nov 18 • 26 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Friday, Nov 17 • 27 days ago
  6 mile errand
Thursday, Nov 16 • 28 days ago
  3 mile errand
Wednesday, Nov 15 • 29 days ago
  6 mile errand
Tuesday, Nov 14 • 30 days ago
  17 mile errand
Monday, Nov 13 • 31 days ago
  3 mile errand
Sunday, Nov 12 • 32 days ago
  10 mile errand
Saturday, Nov 11 • 33 days ago
  4 mile errand
Friday, Nov 10 • 34 days ago
  6 mile errand
GET MORE