Sign up and join M-E Companies on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jeff Hackenbracht (8)

M-E Companies is a partner of 2 BY 2012

M•E Companies, led by the biking monster, Jeff Hackenbracht (pictured in green), has a wide range of riders from weekend warriors to fitness buffs and those trying to lessen their carbon footprints, pretty much every style is represented. Not only do we try to ride our bikes to work, sometimes our work is about the bikes! We have designed bikeways and paths and have worked on signage in the city of Columbus adding sharrows to the streets to make commuting safer for our fellow cyclists. Here is part of our company team. Bike ON!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ M-E Companies

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Sunday • 2 days ago
  35 mile errand
Saturday • 3 days ago
  4 mile commute
Friday • 4 days ago
  6 mile commute
Thursday • 5 days ago
  29 mile commute
Wednesday • 6 days ago
  28 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 9 • 7 days ago
  19 mile commute
Monday, Oct 8 • 8 days ago
  13 mile commute
Friday, Oct 5 • 11 days ago
  2 mile commute
  14 mile commute
Thursday, Oct 4 • 12 days ago
  27 mile commute
Monday, Oct 1 • 15 days ago
  6 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 30 • 16 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Sep 29 • 17 days ago
Beautiful day for a ride with my son in law from galena to Loveland! I'm very blessed  127 mile errand
Friday, Sep 28 • 18 days ago
  14 mile commute
Thursday, Sep 27 • 19 days ago
  12 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 23 • 23 days ago
  10 mile errand
Saturday, Sep 22 • 24 days ago
  13 mile commute
Friday, Sep 21 • 25 days ago
  28 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 19 • 27 days ago
  28 mile commute
Monday, Sep 17 • 29 days ago
  4 mile commute
Saturday, Sep 15 • 31 days ago
  3 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 12 • 34 days ago
  9 mile commute
Thursday, Sep 6 • 40 days ago
  27 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 5 • 41 days ago
  18 mile commute
Saturday, Sep 1 • 45 days ago
Rode to the Buckeye Game- thanks Yay Bikes for the bike park corral !  15 mile commute
Friday, Aug 31 • 46 days ago
  27 mile commute
Thursday, Aug 30 • 47 days ago
  12 mile commute
Wednesday, Aug 29 • 48 days ago
  18 mile commute
Tuesday, Aug 28 • 49 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Aug 25 • 52 days ago
  5 mile indoors
GET MORE