Sign up and join M-E Companies on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jeff Hackenbracht (4)

M-E Companies is a partner of 2 BY 2012

M•E Companies, led by the biking monster, Jeff Hackenbracht (pictured in green), has a wide range of riders from weekend warriors to fitness buffs and those trying to lessen their carbon footprints, pretty much every style is represented. Not only do we try to ride our bikes to work, sometimes our work is about the bikes! We have designed bikeways and paths and have worked on signage in the city of Columbus adding sharrows to the streets to make commuting safer for our fellow cyclists. Here is part of our company team. Bike ON!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ M-E Companies

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 2 days ago
  12 mile commute
Wednesday • 3 days ago
  12 mile commute
Tuesday • 4 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday • 5 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Sunday • 6 days ago
  2 mile commute
Saturday, Dec 8 • 7 days ago
  12 mile commute
Friday, Dec 7 • 8 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Thursday, Dec 6 • 9 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Wednesday, Dec 5 • 10 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Dec 4 • 11 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday, Dec 3 • 12 days ago
  12 mile commute
Sunday, Dec 2 • 13 days ago
  11 mile commute
Saturday, Dec 1 • 14 days ago
  4 mile commute
Friday, Nov 30 • 15 days ago
  12 mile commute
Thursday, Nov 29 • 16 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Wednesday, Nov 28 • 17 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Tuesday, Nov 27 • 18 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday, Nov 26 • 19 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Sunday, Nov 25 • 20 days ago
  15 mile commute
Saturday, Nov 24 • 21 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Friday, Nov 23 • 22 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Thursday, Nov 22 • 23 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Sunday, Nov 18 • 27 days ago
  10 mile commute
Saturday, Nov 17 • 28 days ago
  7 mile commute
Thursday, Nov 15 • 30 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Wednesday, Nov 14 • 31 days ago
  6 mile commute
Tuesday, Nov 13 • 32 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday, Nov 12 • 33 days ago
  27 mile commute
Sunday, Nov 11 • 34 days ago
  4 mile commute
Saturday, Nov 10 • 35 days ago
  8 mile commute
GET MORE