Sign up and join M-E Companies on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Jeff Hackenbracht (2)

M-E Companies is a partner of 2 BY 2012

M•E Companies, led by the biking monster, Jeff Hackenbracht (pictured in green), has a wide range of riders from weekend warriors to fitness buffs and those trying to lessen their carbon footprints, pretty much every style is represented. Not only do we try to ride our bikes to work, sometimes our work is about the bikes! We have designed bikeways and paths and have worked on signage in the city of Columbus adding sharrows to the streets to make commuting safer for our fellow cyclists. Here is part of our company team. Bike ON!
 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ M-E Companies

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Sunday • 2 days ago
  3 mile errand
Saturday • 3 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Tuesday, Apr 17 • 7 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday, Apr 16 • 8 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Sunday, Apr 15 • 9 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Apr 14 • 10 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Friday, Apr 13 • 11 days ago
  2 mile errand
Thursday, Apr 12 • 12 days ago
  6 mile errand
Sunday, Apr 8 • 16 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Apr 7 • 17 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Friday, Apr 6 • 18 days ago
  6 mile errand
Thursday, Apr 5 • 19 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Mar 24 • 31 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Friday, Mar 23 • 32 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday, Mar 19 • 36 days ago
  6 mile errand
Sunday, Mar 18 • 37 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Mar 17 • 38 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Friday, Mar 16 • 39 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Thursday, Mar 15 • 40 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Tuesday, Mar 13 • 42 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Monday, Mar 12 • 43 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Sunday, Mar 11 • 44 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Saturday, Mar 10 • 45 days ago
  20 mile errand
Friday, Mar 9 • 46 days ago
  3 mile errand
Thursday, Mar 8 • 47 days ago
  5 mile indoors
Wednesday, Mar 7 • 48 days ago
  3 mile errand
Tuesday, Mar 6 • 49 days ago
  6 mile errand
Monday, Mar 5 • 50 days ago
  6 mile errand
Sunday, Mar 4 • 51 days ago
  16 mile errand
Saturday, Mar 3 • 52 days ago
  7 mile errand
GET MORE